Me Ra at Sony U-Village Store January 20, 6-7:30pm!

I had the pleasure today of bringing my family to be models for Me Ra Koh’s Seattle workshop this afternoon! To tell you the truth, I kind of forgot what it feels like to be on the other side of the camera :-). It was fun to see some of you again and meet some people who just learned about our club and who are going to join in the fun this month! (Oh, and also I can’t wait to have some new amazing pictures of me and my two favorite guys! Yippee!)

For all of you mamas who enjoyed Me Ra’s presentation at our club last August, I wanted to let you know that she mentioned to me that she’ll be making an appearance at the Sony Store at U-village this Wednesday, January 20th, from 6-7:30, where she’ll be doing a photography workshop and showcasing the Sony DSLRs.

If any of you think you can make it, please leave a comment and I’ll try to keep an eye out for you!

4 responses to “Me Ra at Sony U-Village Store January 20, 6-7:30pm!

  1. I’ll try to make it, but I might be a little late because I have to put the baby to bed before I can leave. Looking forward to it!

  2. So wonderful seeing you ladies there! Thanks for coming! Just love that this group is growing! I’m going to plug it on the blog this week too. You are all doing such great work! Love you!

  3. Digital SLR comes from digital single lens reflex, which is named this way because of the mirror that sits behind the lens of the camera and sends the light to the viewfinder.

Leave a Reply

